Skip to main content

Organisational structure

Executive Management

  • Robin Lawler, Chief Executive
  • Robbie Chapman, Director of Business Services
  • Andy Plant, Director of Property Services
  • Mike Stevens, Director of Neighbourhood Services

Senior Management

  • Emma Broom, Head of Communications
  • Jillian Burrows, Head of Governance, Risk and Compliance
  • Anne Duffield, Head of Policy and Housing Options
  • Clare Fields, Head of Design & Delivery (Commercial)
  • Emma Foster, Head of Neighbourhood Services – Riverways
  • Claire Hopkins, Head of Investment & Strategic Asset Management
  • Michael Hutton, Head of Neighbourhood Services – Fourways
  • Greig Lees, Head of Regeneration
  • Jan Norris, Strategic HR Partner
  • Ian Pitteway, Head of Design & Delivery (Operational)
  • Belinda Rourke, Head of Customer Experience
  • Claire Tyrrell, Head of Neighbourhood Services – Wilton
  • Andy Wood, Head of Responsive Repairs and Servicing

We don’t mean to make you hungry, but we need a quick word about cookies. We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. For details on the cookies we use, please see our privacy policy. Choose ‘Accept’ to use our website with these cookies or ‘Change settings’ to see your options