Skip to main content

Estate walkabouts - November & December 2017

October 30 2017 | Articles | News

We carry out regular estate walkabouts with local people to make sure your area is up-to-scratch.

Come and join us

November and December's walkabouts take place in:

Ancoats

  • Tuesday 12th December, George Leigh Street/Anita Street, meeting at the corner of Anita Street at 3pm

  • Tuesday 12th December, Victoria Square, meeting outside the Community Room at 2pm

  • Thursday 14th December, Smithfield Estate, meeting outside the Wheatsheaf Pub at 11am

Cheetham, Crumpsall & Collyhurst

  • Thursday 30th November, Collyhurst Estate, meeting at Aldbourne Close at 2pm

Harpurhey

  • Thursday 7th December, Jolly Miller Estate, meeting outside the Jolly Miller Pub at 9am

     

  • Thursday 7th December, Manning estate, meeting at Sir Robert Thomas Court at 2pm

     

  • Tuesday 12th December, Monsall, meeting at our Monsall Street office at 10am

     

  • Thursday 14th December, Lightbowne/Church Lane/Rudd Street, meeting on Webdale Drive at 2pm

     

  • Tuesday 19th December, Kingsbridge Estate, meeting at Kingsbridge Court at 10am

Miles Platting & Newton Heath

  • Tuesday 14th November, Troydale Estate/Limerston Drive, meeting 10.30am at Dolwen House

  • Monday 4th December, Queensferry Estate, meeting 11am outside the Church Pub on Droylsden Road

     

  • Wednesday 6th December, Rose Bank – Surbiton – Ascot Road Estate, meeting 10.30am junction of Surbiton Road and Scotland Hall Road

     

  • Monday 11th December, Orford Road Estate, meeting on the car park at the rear of 20 Rath Walk at 10am

     

  • Tuesday 12th December, Staplehurst Road / Fulham Avenue / Mitchell Street Estate, meeting 10.30am at the junction of Edmonton Road and Staplehurst Road

     

  • Monday 18th December, Assheton Road Estate, meeting at 11am

     

  • Wednesday 20th December, Seabrook Road / Scotland Hall Road (CStar), meeting 2pm junction of Seabrook Road / Scotland Hall Road