Skip to main content

Estate walkabouts - July 2017

July 03 2017 | Articles | News

We carry out regular estate walkabouts with local people to make sure your area is up-to-scratch. We look out for problems and make sure they're sorted out quickly and efficiently.

Come and join us

July's walkabouts take place in:

Charlestown

  • Tuesday 25th July, Charlestown North, meeting at the Sure Start centre on Hall Moss Road at 2pm

Cheetham, Crumpsall and Collyhurst

  • Tuesday 4th July, Higher Blackley South, meeting at Central House, Victoria Avenue at 10am

  • Wednesday 5th July, Riverdale Estate, Higher Blackley, meeting at Sandyhill Court at 9.30am

  • Thursday 6th July, Crumpsall and Cheetham, meeting on Appleford Drive at 1pm

  • Thursday 6th July, Higher Blackley North, meeting at the Higher Blackley Centre on Victoria Avenue at 10am

  • Tuesday 11th July, Cheetham and Heaton Park, meeting at our Cheetham Hill Road office at 10am

  • Monday 17th July, Waterloo Estates, Cheetham Hill, meeting at St John’s Church on the corner of Waterloo Road at 10am

  • Thursday 20th July, Collyhurst and Cheetham, meeting at the Irk Valley Pub at 10am

Crosslee

  • Wednesday 26th July, meeting at the bus stop opposite our White Moss Road office at 10am 

Dam Head

  • Wednesday 12th July, meeting at the bus stop opposite our White Moss Road office at 2pm 

Moston

  • Thursday 6th July, Halliford Road/Lightbowne, meeting at Joseph Dean Court at 2pm

  • Thursday 20th July, Mill/Miners Estate, meeting on the car park of Bradford Court at 10am

  • Tuesday 25th January, Chain Bar, meeting at The Gardener’s Arms at 2pm

New Moston

  • Thursday 27th July, meeting at Broadway Baths at 2pm

We don’t mean to make you hungry, but we need a quick word about cookies. We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. For details on the cookies we use, please see our privacy policy. Choose ‘Accept’ to use our website with these cookies or ‘Change settings’ to see your options