Skip to main content

Estate walkabouts - February 2017

January 30 2017 | Articles | News

We  carry out regular estate walkabouts with local people to make sure your area is up-to-scratch. We look out for problems and make sure they're sorted out quickly and efficiently.

Come and join us

February's walkabouts take place in:

Ancoats

  • Tuesday 21st February, George Leigh Street/Anita Street, meeting at the corner of Anita Street at 3pm

  • Tuesday 21st February, Victoria Square, meeting outside the Community Room at 2pm

Cheetham, Crumpsall and Collyhurst

  • Thursday 2nd February, Higher Blackley North, meeting at the Higher Blackley Centre on Victoria Avenue at 10am

  • Monday 6th February, Waterloo Estates, Cheetham Hill, meeting at St John’s Church on the corner of Waterloo Road at 10am

  • Tuesday 7th February, Higher Blackley South, meeting at Central House, Victoria Avenue at 10am

  • Thursday 9th February, Crumpsall and Cheetham, meeting on Appleford Drive at 1pm

  • Thursday 16th February, Collyhurst and Cheetham, meeting at the Irk Valley Pub at 10am

  • Tuesday 21st February, Cheetham and Heaton Park, meeting at our Cheetham Hill Road office at 10am

  • Thursday 23rd February, Collyhurst Estate, meeting at Aldbourne Close at 2pm

  • Tuesday 28th February, Riverdale Estate, Higher Blackley, meeting at Sandyhill Court at 9.30am

Harpurhey

  • Thursday 23rd February, Lightbowne/Church Lane/Rudd Street, meeting on Webdale Drive at 2pm

Miles Platting and Newton Heath

  • Tuesday 7th February, Troydale Estate/Limerston Drive, meeting 10.30am at Dolwen House 

  • Monday 20th February, Queensferry Estate, meeting 11am outside the Church Pub on Droylsden Road

  • Monday 27th February, Orford Road Estate, meeting on the car park at the rear of 20 Rath Walk at 10am